Cámara de Diputados

Representantes Ante Organismos Parlamentarios Supraestatales

Foto
Representante
Aleiza Alcira Rodriguez Monterohttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/a.rodriguez-e1644245291118.jpgAleiza Alcira Rodriguez Monterozhalei666@gmail.comBeniCC (Comunidad Ciudadana)Titularaleiza-alcira-rodriguez-montero
Alicia Lisseth Ticona Quispehttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/a.ticona-e1644245314397.jpgAlicia Lisseth Ticona Quispelichita11@hotmail.comOruroMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titularalicia-lisseth-ticona-quispe
Ana Merelis Genarohttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/a.merelis-e1644245338226.jpgAna Merelis Genaroanamerelis2020@gmail.comPandoMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titularana-merelis-genaro
Carlos Hernán Arrien Cronemboldhttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/c.arrien-scaled-e1645018771823.jpgCarlos Hernán Arrien Cronemboldarrien_carlos@gmail.comSanta CruzCREEMOSTitularcarlos-hernan-arrien-cronembold
Cirilo Felix Conde Álvarezhttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/c.conde_-scaled-e1645024876782.jpgCirilo Felix Conde Álvarezcondesupraestatal@gmail.comLa PazMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplentecirilo-felix-conde-alvarez
Clotilde Padilla Solíshttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/c.padilla-scaled-e1645024852582.jpgClotilde Padilla Solístoty20121973@gmail.comSanta CruzCREEMOSSuplenteclotilde-padilla-solis
Faustino Ollisco Barrerohttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/f.ollisco-e1645018994368.jpgFaustino Ollisco Barrerofaustinoporbolivia@hotmail.comChuquisacaMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titularfaustino-ollisco-barrero
Gonzalo Adolfo Ramón Mendoza Leiguehttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/g.mendoza-scaled-e1645019234339.jpgGonzalo Adolfo Ramón Mendoza Leigueadolfomen@gmail.comCochabambaMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titulargonzalo-adolfo-ramon-mendoza-leigue
Jaime Rivas Monjehttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/j.rivas_-scaled-e1645024832909.jpgJaime Rivas Monjejaimitorivas1985@gmail.comPandoMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplentejaime-rivas-monje
Laidy Elena Veizaga Hinojosahttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/l.veizaga-scaled-e1645024809426.jpgLaidy Elena Veizaga Hinojosalaidyveizaga@gmail.comTarijaCC (Comunidad Ciudadana)Suplentelaidy-elena-veizaga-hinojosa
Luis Alberto Zuñiga Rojashttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/l.zuniga-scaled-e1645019444844.jpgLuis Alberto Zuñiga Rojasluchinzu70@gmail.comTarijaCC (Comunidad Ciudadana)Titularluis-alberto-zuniga-rojas
Martha Ruiz Floreshttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/m.ruiz_-e1645019630648.jpgMartha Ruiz Floresmartharuizsupraestatal@gmail.comPotosíMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titularmartha-ruiz-flores
Mateo Torrez Canavirihttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/m.torrez-e1645024789842.jpgMateo Torrez Canavirimatoca65@hotmail.comOruroMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplentemateo-torrez-canaviri
Olga Cavalotty Fortunhttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/o.cavalotty-scaled-e1645024767600.jpgOlga Cavalotty Fortuncavalottysupraestatal@gmail.comChuquisacaMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplenteolga-cavalotty-fortun
Roberto Alejandro Suarez Cabrerahttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/r.suarez-e1645024748392.jpgRoberto Alejandro Suarez Cabrerarobertosuarez16@hotmail.comBeniCC (Comunidad Ciudadana)Suplenteroberto-alejandro-suarez-cabrera
Romina Griselda Gomez Jiménezhttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/r.gomez_-e1645024729540.jpgRomina Griselda Gomez Jiménezromina.gomez.duea@gmail.comCochabambaMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplenteromina-griselda-gomez-jimenez
Rubén Cervantes Sánchezhttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/r.cervantes-scaled-e1645024707488.jpgRubén Cervantes Sánchezcervantessupraestatal@gmail.comPotosíMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Suplenteruben-cervantes-sanchez
Sara Kattya Condori Callizayahttps://diputados.gob.bo/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/s.condori-scaled-e1645019830743.jpgSara Kattya Condori Callizayasarasupraestatal@gmail.comLa PazMAS IPSP (Movimiento Al Socialismo)Titularsara-kattya-condori-callizaya